Mark Nelson

DIRECTOR and
PILING EQUIPMENT SALES

01832 274602
07768 890564
mark@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for managing the Soilmec facility in the U.K. Dealing with technical Sales enquiries and Sales negotiations.

Graham Mill

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

01832 274602
graham@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for managing the company finance, accounts, credit control and international currency transactions.

Owen Pritchard

SERVICE MANAGER

01832 274602
07876 505822
owen@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for managing the Service Department through our UK service facility and team of Field Service Engineers, offering commissioning, warranty, service, repair, inspections and breakdown response.

Lesley Herron

OFFICE & PARTS MANAGER

01832 274602
lesley@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for managing the Parts Department to maintain our high level Parts Service. In addition, organising the facilities and buildings maintenance, health & safety, staff training and recruitment.

Craig Anderson

DMS & MINI PILING SALES MANAGER

01832 274602
07841 775433
craig@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for sales negotiation and technical enquiries of Soilmec Mini & Micro Piling equipment and associated accessories. In addition, providing DMS and technical support.

Sophie Stewart

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

01832 274602

07874 860284
sophie@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for coordinating the Sales Team for equipment, shipping, hire and general sales. In addition, organising UK marketing, advertising and digital & social media.

Charlie Rose

AFTER SALES SERVICE

01832 274602
charlie@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for supporting our Service Department through liaising with our factory and clients to provide service administration.

Vicky Hall

AFTER SALES PARTS

01832 274602
vicky@soilmec.co.uk

Responsible for supporting our After Sales Department through liaising with our factory and clients for spare parts orders, stock levels and swift delivery to the jobsite.