Piling Rigs and Drilling Rigs for Sale, Service, Parts & Repair

+44 (0)1832 274602

Contacts

 Switchboard +44 (0)1832 274602
 Soilmec Ltd, New Lodge, Polebrook, Oundle, Peterborough, PE8 5LL

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
Mobile: 07768 890564
e-mail:  mark@soilmec.co.uk

Mark Nelson
Director & Piling Equipment Sales

Responsible for managing the Soilmec facility in the U.K. Dealing with technical enquiries, sales negotiation and the on-site application of Soilmec CFA & LDP Piling Equipment, Cranes, Hydromills and associated accessories.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
e-mail:  graham@soilmec.co.uk

Graham Mill
Financial Controller

Responsible for managing the company finance, accounts, credit control and international currency transactions.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
Mobile: 07876 505822
e-mail:  owen@soilmec.co.uk

Owen Pritchard
Service Manager

Responsible for managing the Service Department through our UK service facility and team of Field Service Engineers, offering commissioning, warranty, service, repair, inspections and breakdown response.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
e-mail:  lesley@soilmec.co.uk

Lesley Heron
Office & Parts Manager

Responsible for managing the Parts Department to maintain our high level Parts Service. In addition, organising the facilities and buildings maintenance, health & safety, staff training and recruitment.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
Mobile: 07900 926372
e-mail:  piero@soilmec.co.uk

Piero Zavagli
MicroPiling Sales Manager

Responsible for sales negotiation and technical enquiries for micro piling equipment and associated accessories.

.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
e-mail:  sophie@soilmec.co.uk

Sophie Stewart
Sales Administrator

Responsible for supporting our Sales Team through liaising with our factory and clients for equipment, hires and general sales administration.  Organising shipping and letters of credit for overseas sales.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
e-mail:  donna@soilmec.co.uk

Donna Townsend
After Sales Administrator

Responsible for supporting our After Sales Department through liaising with our factory and clients to provide service administration.

Tel:     01832 274602
Fax:     01832 274677
e-mail:  vicky@soilmec.co.uk

Vicky Hall
Parts Administrator

Responsible for supporting our After Sales Department through liaising with our factory and clients for spare parts orders, stock levels and swift delivery to the jobsite.